Previous Client Reviews

  • An incredible band from start to finish!

    Kitty D booked for their event • October 2023
    We chose the band because of their varied and amazing setlist, we were put in touch with them and had a chat with Matt about the songs we'd like and vibes we were going for, before we booked them. In the run up to the event, Matt was easy to get a hold of answered all our queries. The day off, they arrived on time, were very professional and friendly. They played two live sets and a DJ set before, inbetween and after. They adapted to the vibes of the crowd and played impeccibly. They truly were incredible and we are so grateful to them for making the evening so special!
  • Great atmosphere for our wedding

    Keeva H booked for their event • September 2023
    The band did absolutely amazing, they played our first dance and then 2 hour long sets at the end of our day. Made the evening for everyone, and a great selection of songs had us singing for the whole time!
  • Absolutely Amazing

    Sam L booked for their event • August 2023
    The guys absolutely smashed it. We loved everything about their show from the setlist to their performance of the songs. They really helped to make the night extra special and everyone was talking about how good they are. Big thank you to Resident Heroes!
  • Epic, so many compliments from guests!

    Peter F booked for their event • August 2023
    Resident Heroes made our reception exceptional! So many compliments from guests, not to mention that as the bride and groom, we barely left the dancefloor despite not usually being big dancers. If anything, our dancefloor couldn’t accommodate enough people. They were helpful in discussing what we wanted, listened to our brief and really delivered.
  • Fab wedding band!

    Claire G booked for their event • July 2023
    Resident Heroes really made our wedding day special! They chose songs that kept everyone dancing and were really nice guys! Communication with Matt beforehand was good and all the arrangements on the day went smoothly. All in all, a great experience- thank you!
  • Made our wedding Rock!

    Paul D booked for their event • July 2023
    Matt and his crew were great to deal with and really managed to get our wedding party on their feet and dancing like crazy. They played a perfect set and made for a great atmosphere!
  • Great band !

    Peter C booked for their event • May 2023
    Absolutely fantastic evening Band were amazing and knew exactly what to play to keep the guests on the dance floor ! Lovely guys – they turned up 90 mins earlier in order to ensure everything was in place for when guests started to arrive at 4pm Very professional – great sound !
  • 1st dance song and the rocky stuff was excellent

    Glenn G booked for their event • March 2023
    They smashed our 1st dance song, which they learned specially. The 1st acoustic set was decent but the 2nd more rocky set was amazing and had everyone up and dancing. Thank you for making the evening such a great time for everyone. Pretender was incredible! Thank you Glenn & Lauren
  • Great atmosphere

    Edward J booked for their event • December 2022
    Fantastic performance, they put on a cracking show for a university event. Got lots of good comments about them and the music choices were great.
  • Absolutely made our evening reception

    Lucy L booked for their event • October 2022
    We really cannot rave about Resident Heroes enough, they were absolutely fantastic. We picked them because of their fantastic set list and previous excellent reviews. We loved the mix of songs they played and the dance floor was full all night. They are also absolutely lovely! Having a band was one of our ‘musts’ for the wedding and we couldn’t be more pleased with our choice.

Customer Reviews (99)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
97
Good
2
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0